Nature, Mickey Knox & Superstar Jay – The Ashtray Effect Mixtape

feature photo & Deep Concepts Media bring you Natures latest mixtape: The Ashtray Effect Mixed & Hosted by DJ Superstar Jay & DJ Mickey Knox.

The Ashtray Effect is a collection of Natures most recent collabs, exclusives, and a few classics mixed to perfection by 2 of the best DJ’s the game has to offer.

Download and enjoy.

Nature, Mickey Knox & Superstar Jay - The AshTray Effect

1. Redemption (prod Sickness & DJ Supa Dave)
2. Obey (prod Little Vic)
3. Control Your Heart w/Tommy 2face
4. Tis The Season w/Doap Nixon
5. Ya Homie
6. Get Off My Cloud w/The Kid Daytona (prod DJ Concept)
7. Cruise Control w/Narez
8. Hustle Harder
9. New Ports & Cools
10. Word Is Bond
11. Foreign Affairs
12. Blood Stream w/Little Vic (prod Snowgoons)
13. One Shot (prod Scram Jones)
14. Def Con 3 (prod Little Vic)
15. A Beautiful Day
16. Open Your Eyes w/Little Vic (prod Velotz)
17. More Then The Music w/Heather B
18. Can’t Change
19. Move Over w/Kaze (prod 9th Wonder)
20. The Needle
21. Let Off (prod Scram Jones)
22. Supa High
23. Make Motion
24. In The Streets
25. I Dont Make Believe w/Dread Child
26. Its Like That w/Ali Vegas
27. Take The Money w/J Sands
28. Where You At? W/Screwball

Be Sociable, Share!

Post a Response